Up
Franchising

Alena Akhmadullina Fashion House offers franchising partnerships to successful Russian and foreign companies.

Alena Akhmadullina Fashion House was founded in 2001 as a unique example of a Russia-based brand producing luxury apparel, footwear and accessories inspired by Russian fairy-tales and designed personally by Alena Akhmadullina.

Over the 10+ years of success on the Russian market, Alena Akhmadullina has grown into one of the few local brands with a large retail network of its own. Today, the Fashion House has two exclusive shops in Moscow: Concept Store in Nikolskaya Street and a boutique in luxurious Vremena Goda Galleries. The most respected and visionary department stores of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Rostov-on-Don, and Novosibirsk sell collections by Alena Akhmadullina. Signature printed dresses, trademark tailcoats, luscious fur apparel, footwear, bags, and accessories are available in TSUM, Tsvetnoy, DLT and many more shopping meccas.

Having presented its collections within the main programme of Paris Fashion Week, Alena Akhmadullina brand has gained a great reputation in the West. Its collections are presented in the best showrooms of Paris and Milan.

Throughout the years, Alena Akhmadullina Fashion House has stayed true to its philosophy, producing annual collections with couturier-created prints based on Russian fairy-tales. Unique tailoring practices in proprietary ateliers and factories, premium quality materials, and partnerships with top Italian footwear and accessory manufacturers allow the brand to prosper and evolve within the visionary luxury brands sector.

Your partnership with Alena Akhmadullina Fashion House will help you to build a successful and booming luxury and fashion business.

For details on the Franchise Contract and Package, please contact our specialist

Olesya Diogenova
+7 495 698 63 52 ext.342
+7 909 684 4289 (WhatsApp, Viber)
o.diogenova@aa-project.com

IMG_3206.JPG

Франчайзинг

Модный Дом Alena Akhmadullina предлагает успешным российским и западным компаниям возможность партнерства на условиях франчайзинга.

Модный Дом Alena Akhmadullina был основан в 2001 году как уникальный пример российского бренда, производящего одежду, обувь и аксессуары класса люкс, с использованием авторского дизайна Алены Ахмадуллиной, в концепцию которого заложена образность русских сказок.

За более чем 10 лет успешной работы на российском рынке бренд Alena Akhmadullina стал одним из немногих российских брендов, сумевших создать масштабную торговую сеть. Сегодня модный дом имеет два собственных бутика в Москве: Concept Store на ул. Никольская и бутик в luxury Галереях «Времена года». Коллекции Alena Akhmadullina закупают самые известные и концептуальные универмаги Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга, Ростова-на-Дону, Новосибирска. Знаковые платья с принтами, фирменные фраки, роскошные меховые изделия, обувь, сумки и аксессуары можно приобрести в ЦУМе, Tsvetnoy, ДЛТ и многих других самых модных местах для шопинга.

Представляя свои коллекции в рамках основного расписания Недели моды в Париже, бренд Alena Akhmadullina зарекомендовал себя на Западе. Коллекции модного дома представляют самые известные шоурумы Парижа и Милана.

На протяжении многих лет модный дом Alena Akhmadullina не изменяет своей философии, каждый сезон представляя коллекции с авторскими принтами, созданными на основе сюжетов русских сказок. Уникальные техники производства собственных ателье и фабрик Alena Akhmadullina, материалы самого высокого качества и партнерские отношения с лучшими производителями обуви и аксессуаров в Италии, позволяют бренду успешно существовать и развиваться в сегменте концептуальных luxury-брендов.

Партнерские отношения с модным домом Alena Akhmadullina позволят вам построить успешный и активно развивающийся бизнес в сфере люкса и моды.

За подробной инофрмацией о договоре и пакете франчайзинга Вы всегда можете связаться с нашим специалистом:

Елена Паина
h.paina@alenaakhmadullina.com
+7 903 754 05 44